Candy Brides
MENU

Valentina

Online
Natural girl Valentina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 88850
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: April 11, 1997
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: programmer
  • Occupation student
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I have an expressive character and I try to surround myself with people with a similar temperament, with whom it would be interesting to carry out time and compete in sports and in the crazy ideas. I would like to live with a loved one in the Wild West, free time doing horse riding, shooting. My dream is to live in Texas.
Hobbies and interests
I am a student-programmer, I study at the university, which is in my city. I'm fond of social activities, namely, I organize concerts, conferences, anti- schools and so on. I also practice choreography, producing, this is what relaxes and charges me with vital energy. I really enjoy visiting exhibitions of animals - cats, dogs. I would really like a cat Munchkin.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a man with whom every meeting will be bright and memorable, and a joint life emotionally full. My ideal man will always try something new in life, adores traveling, science fiction and comedy
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Can't Feel My Face - The Weeknd
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, violets
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodies, comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, running
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    The black
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, my watch
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstick, keys, headphones, mirror
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There is a time for many words, and there is also a time for sleep
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Perhaps it would be interesting. Yes
Advertising
Advertising