Candy Brides
Online
Joyful Lady Anna from Feodosia
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Artistic Bride Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Cute Bride Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Affectionate Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Tender Lady Anna from Kiev
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev

Nikoletta

Online
Modest woman Nikoletta from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 77927
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: February 24, 1985
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Tourism Manager and model
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I dream to find my soul mate with whom we will build happy, romantic, passionate, stable relationships - LOVE. I stand firmly on the ground, so I know very well who I am and what I want. I also like to read interesting books, and watch films about absolutely different things but mainly docomentaries
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests, I like swimming and dancing, it helps me to reveal my emotions, my feelings, to feel myself free and forget about all the troubles that can happen during the day. I also like to read interesting books, and watch films about absolutely different things but mainly docomentaries, physocological and romantic.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a real man! I am looking for man who is ready to build serious relations and a strong family. I see my future family as a traditional unit of loving people.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Men in Black
  • What sport do you do?
    Figure skating. fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red.black, white, yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Big and happy family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, Italy, Sri Lanka,
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes