Candy Brides
Active Bride Tatyana from Kharkov
Cheerful Woman Yuliya from Berdyansk
Sporty Woman Aleksandra from Odessa
Kind Woman Viktoriya from Kiev
Sociable Wife Anjelika from Kiev
Brunette Bride Yuliya from Kharkov
Vigorous Woman Ekaterina from Kiev
Wellread Lady Irina from Ternopol


Modern wife Paola from Medellin (Colombia), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97660
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: January 31, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Pediatrician Doctor
  • Occupation Pediatrician Doctor
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
There has come a point in my life in which I have thought too much about the future, what will happen there? will I be happy? and several doubts more, the truth is that I have waited for things to improve, but it is time for me to do something to make things better, I will not say that I am looking for the love of my life, but maybe that happens, if that if I am willing to try to make things better every day, I have goals and aspirations, I do not plan to be a basic and simple woman, but I am not dazzled by luxury or material things, if I am with a person is so that we can both progress together. so, would you be willing to try the best every day
Hobbies and interests
I like to go shopping, indulge myself in what I want to buy and that makes me look fabulous, I like to enjoy the night, go for a walk, go out dancing, a dinner in the light of the moon. Hobbies like fishing and enjoying quiet surroundings fill me with happiness, life and the desire to continue enjoying. I also like to enjoy an afternoon of movies or television, get distracted from everything and enjoy good movies.
Looking For Men Type
Being realistic, I don't have much to demand, I simply want a person who knows what his life's priorities are, who is capable of giving me my place, respects who I am and everything that makes me me, such as my profession, my daughters and my objectives. I am not a materialistic or interested woman, I just want a man who is attentive, helpful and full of passion, with whom I can experience the magic that I have missed in life. If you think that you are close to being that someone that I wait for so much, write me, the joy will be mine to be able to talk to you! are you ready?
  • What is your favorite song?
    Zayn Malik Cruel
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Da Vinci Code Dan Brown
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    La la land
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Travel for the Word
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Do more exercise
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first trip abroad
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian Food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I dont have
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    J balvin
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In Silent
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Makeup car keys Airpods credit card and cash
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Keep in mind that great love and great achievements require great risks.
  • What is your life motto?
    Many think about changing the world, but hardly anyone thinks about changing themselves.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first trip alone
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vegetarian Food
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    An interesting conversation
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?