Candy Brides

Karina

Online
Modern lady Karina from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95695
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: September 4, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation sales manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
It is always not easy to write about yourself, but I will try. I am a positive and caring person with my own character and views on life. Maybe it is better to ask my family and friends; for sure they would describe me as spunky, energetic, outgoing and very, very sweet. I am not too sure about the spunky part. But maybe they know better, right? You will see it yourself and tell me your opinion.
Hobbies and interests
I adore traveling and adventures. I do fitness and yoga. I like to cook something tasty. My new hobby is knitting.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good, honest, smart and passionate man to spend my life with him and give him all my love and care, all emotions and passion. I will be glad to meet you in my city and get to know you better.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock music.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Holidate
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, Pilates.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Canada, Italy, Australia.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake an apple pie.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising