Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Mature woman Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color light brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 91083
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth July 08, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Document control specialist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Honey, do you want to see beautiful and intelligent woman near yourself?Are you looking for a lady, who is having really serious intentions and who will not play with you any games? I invite you to visit my profile and, I am sure that you will not be disappointed. You will ask me Why? The answer is very simple, because I am looking for the same things like you, because I am very mature lady and I don't want to waste my time. And of course, I'm also very interesting personality.I enjoy meeting new people, learning something new from them, developing my personality and becoming better and better.I would like to become the best for my man.I enjoy visiting different kinds of trainings. I believe that people need to be more open to this world and only then we can get things which we want. Right now I would like to do everything to meet my soulmate. I am all for you, but right now let it be like a mystery which you will need to open for yourself, but be sure that you will not regret about it
Hobbies and interests
In my life, I was interested in many things and many can interest in the future. But I still like to enjoy nature, watch the sun go down or listen to the noise of a waterfall. I like to enjoy this life. I like to read, but not at home. I like to go to the garden in a warm summer evening to wrap myself in a soft blanket, take a mug of tea and immerse myself in the past, do not fantasize a lot about presenting myself as a queen or a duchess, I like to dream. Also, I love sports. I go to the gym and I like it.
Looking For Men Type
I think that its time for me to find this right person, do you want the same? As for the features which I want to have in my man. I would prefer him to be kind, honest and very responsible. I like the men who have great sense of humor and who can lift the mood of other people with their good joke or just nice advice ,important to feel yourself comfortable and feel your love . to be free in discussing anything and making plans for future..I would like to meet someone with whom I can be just myself and don't care about anything else. Are you the One?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favourite music style is pop
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movies are all parts of Twilight
  • What sport do you do?
    I work out in the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    In my clothes I prefer black, red and white colours
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA,Italy,Dubai
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes,I like
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I'm ready to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising