Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Bride Valeriya from Nikolaev
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Humble Wife Sofiya from Munich
Online
Positive Wife Samira from Bucha
Online
Delicate Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Interested Lady Olga from Kiev
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky

Valentina

Online
Mature lady Valentina from Poltava (Ukraine), 63 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 73368
  • Age: 63
  • Date of birth: December 12, 1960
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1989)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant, tailor
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: Secondary technical education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am mature, kind, responsive, sincere, easy-going, cheerful, have established myself like a woman who likes her life. I consider that a life is wonderful and it is necessary to appreciate, enjoy every moment of my life. I am a good mother, a friend and an adviser. I have a wonderful adult daughter who I love very much. I am a friendly person. I have lot friends. I am a family-oriented woman. I always worshiped about family values. I consider that the main thing is not outside success, and the main one is inside harmony. And I achieve this with my family. Family is the most important thing.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active and curious lady. You will never boring with me. I have a lot of friends and love to spend a time with them. I like traveling. I have visited such countries as Turkey, Uzbekistan, Tadzhikistan and would like to visit France, a country of sweet hearts. It's my dream. I also like sewing, knitting, visiting concerts. Where I am, there it is always a summer. My cheerful smile can melt the ice and the hearts of people. I can create the atmosphere love, friendship, humor and fun. I adore Ukrainian and Uzbek cuisine. And I would prepare something tasty for you with pleasure. I also like red roses, but of course, what kind of a woman does not like them, but they are special for me. Also I like to listen to music and watch films.
Looking For Men Type
I consider that love knows no age. When this feeling comes you feel like the happiest woman in the world. I want to feel it again. I am so tired of being alone. I want to find a reliable, kind, athletic, loyal, caring, successful man and a good, reliable friend. I appreciate mutual understanding, care, support, responsiveness in relationship. I am very positive person and able to bring in your gray days of bright colors and the singing of exotic birds. I am as fresh as a green oasis in the center of the stuffy metropolis, playful, like a ray of sunlight, breaking through the clouds. My optimism knows no bounds, and the energy seems boundless. I would make your life bright and eventful.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Stas Mihailov - All for you
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Retro
  • What is your favorite book?
    I do not have time to read now
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Aleksander Abdulov, Bogdan Stupka
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I watch movies seldom
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    I am not going in for sport now
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Knitting
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I live today and now. Everything will be OK.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change almost all things in my life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Childhood - carefree time, when parents are with you
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Uzbekistan, Tadzhikistan
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Uzbek cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With prime-minister of Ukraine Nikolai Azarov
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    To have a rest
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I want to change nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    All I need for living
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Keep it simple for you to reach out and people will accept you the way you are
  • What is your life motto?
    Made a deal and then walk safely
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Resting time in the camp in Uzbekistan: sweets, ice-cream, cakes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat dumplings
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I don't want nothing to refuse
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not so much
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In small town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, but maybe Turkey