Candy Brides
MENU

Dar'ya

Online
Mature lady Dar'ya from Irkutsk (Russia), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94626
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: June 16, 1997
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Irkutsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Beauty salon owner, fitness club director
  • Education: Some University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, very kind and loving lady. I have a great sense of humor, which helps me to live and to stay a cheerful person. I am mature, passionate, devoted, faithful. I have the best family values. Among my hobbies are papier mache, reading, I love sports and I stay fit all the time! I adore fitness. I love to cook very much. I own my own beauty salon and I work as a director of a fitness club.
Hobbies and interests
My work is my hobby. I am very lucky with it! I adore everything beautiful and I like my job. I am also fond of sports! I like to stay fit. I like to eat hearty. I adore swimming, being outside. I do my best to study English.
Looking For Men Type
I need a romantic man who will love our family and together with him we will be happy once and for ever!! I need a man who is ready to share everything with me). I do not care about the age of my man, I believe in love at any age! I do not care about the appearance of my man- the most important that he is loving, faithful, devoted, able to cope with any life situations, he looks soigne in any way. He should like kissing too).
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness and yoga.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be an absolutely happy wife and mother.
  • Which places have you been?
    India, Turkey, Dubai, Thailand, Baikal.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like sea food
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads, sea food.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook a lot.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not too much, but my home is always clean.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.