Candy Brides
Online
Nice Lady Yana from Kiev
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Selfassured Lady Ulyana from Odessa
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Kind Lady Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Cute Bride Natalya from Odessa
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov

Katerina

Online
Mature girl Katerina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 56929
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 26, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Student / travel agent
  • Occupation
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 38 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very family-oriented, down to earth woman. I am still young but people around me say that I am very mature. I do not feel like I want to waste my young years on fun, night clubs, empty relationships which lead to nowhere. I want to dedicate myself to one man who will be special to me. I do not want to seem boring and not liking fun. I just want to say that I would like to share every joy of this life with my beloved man whom I hope to meet soon. The reason why I am looking for my second half abroad is because I know that foreign men are much more mature, more caring and respectful to their women. They also seem to be very open-minded, which makes me think that I would be absolutely happy with such man.
Hobbies and interests
I love to dance, I love good music, I love summer, sea and sun. I play beach volleyball in order to keep myself in shape. Plus, it is so much fun!
Looking For Men Type
I want him to love life and appreciate it, just as I do. I do not mind having an older man as long as he is still young at heart. I believe that communication is the key to a happy and long lasting relationship so I want him to be willing to talk, to be honest and sincere. I want a loving, caring, tender man, my best friend, life partner, a father of my children and a perfect lover.
Interview
    0