Candy Brides

Andrea Paola

Marriageminded bride Andrea Paola from Medellin (Colombia), 34 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97474
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: July 21, 1989
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Pediatrician Doctor
  • Occupation Pediatrician Doctor
  • Education: Doctorate
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to have new experiences, I believe that life is a journey without return, a journey where you have to enjoy and have fun to the fullest, I love to travel, the sea is my place of peace and love. I always see the good side of things, I believe that situations, no matter how bad they are, leave teachings that can help us, my life is like a book, I have many stories to tell and I am glad that you are reading this and find it interesting. Just so you keep in mind that my skin tone is something I love and I feel proud of, if you don't mind I invite you to say hello! A hello can be the beginning of many amazing things. Get ready to live the most incredible stage of your life with me.
Hobbies and interests
I am very interested in being in balance with the world, nature and meditation, but also having fun dancing and playing sports
Looking For Men Type
I like to receive the same love that I give, I feel that things halfway never work out well, only experiences remain. I don't want you to see me as a burden, I want you to see me as a support, as a guide maybe for many things, I want you to see in me a woman with whom you can get ahead and I want to see the same in you, do you think that's right, could you handle it?
  • What is your favorite song?
    This is love
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    The power of Now
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim carrey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    No news at the front
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, relax
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a big family, in a quiet place
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Don't waste my time
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When they gave me a doll that I loved very much
  • Which places have you been?
    Medellin, santamarta, cartagena, bogota
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Morocco, India, China, Egypt
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jim Carrey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    The bad temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell Phone, Charger, Perfume, Glitter, Wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I do not have
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is for the strong
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Studying with the teacher toñita
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Beans with bacon
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?