Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Manysided bride Karina from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Karina

  • ID 92408
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth July 18, 1990
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sportive, attractive and kind woman. I like jokes, kind atmosphere, romantic and to be playful. I like to stay active. I like to go to the gym, dances. I also like to take a part in interesting creating projects. I am a big dreamer and it's always a lot of ideas in my mind. I can say that I am a creative girl, but at the same time I can be serious and responsible. I can't stand any lie and prefer bitter truth to sweet lie. Just be yourself with me and I will give you best parts of me. I am a very friendly and communicative girl who is open for everything interesting and amazing!
Hobbies and interests
I am in love with sport. I am active and lead a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym, do pole dance (not striptease). I care about my body and spirit. I like to read, to listen to music, to cook. But I am not that kind of human who seems too boring with their "healthy lifestyle". I can drink a glass of wine with a good dinner. I eat sweets and like to cook them sometimes, to invite friends.
Looking For Men Type
I like to be in the company of a smart, honest, tender and kind man who is romantic and optimistic. I like jokes, positive, when he keeps my hand in his hand and say compliments. I like serious men who are ready for family and serious relationships, love and to enjoy life together.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic and comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    I do not do any sport, but my body is so sportive and trained.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant, sportive sometimes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To dance, to cook, to read, to walk, to meet with friends for dinner
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Mexican, Georgian, Ukrainian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My smile and good mood
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter where to live, the most important for me who I live with there.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I can move to another country if I fall in love.
Advertising
Advertising