Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Lucky woman Marina from Poltava (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 88024
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: August 20, 1988
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: financier
  • Occupation masseur
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, loving and affectionate person, very giving and loving. My priority in life is a good stable relationship, full of love and passion. I know, love makes life complete, and it doesn't matter what you have in life, without love there is no full happiness. I am smiling and I have a good sense of humor. I love to spend time with friends or meet new interesting people, but I also love quiet and cozy evenings at home, and I miss my special one to share evenings with.
Hobbies and interests
I adore different kinds of sport. I like to keep myself fit and most of all I like to dance. What can be better ? And of course, I want to say that I am a wonderful housewife. I like to cook something delicious for my family and for my friends. I like animals and in my home I have one wonderful cat and I like nature very much, if I am not busy with work, most of all I like to be with my friends in the open air, picnics and so on.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is kind, sociable and faithful.I would like to see you as kindhearted, responsible with a good sense of humor. I know that there are no ideal people in the world but if the person is my match. I will love him just the way he is, without changing anything.
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hachi: A Dog's Tale
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Belly dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Healthy and happy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All the world
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese,Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mum
  • What is your life motto?
    Be active and enjoy your life
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising