Candy Brides
Online
Curious Woman Darya from Belaya Tserkov
Online
Cheerful Lady Irina from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Girl Kristina from Kharkov
Online
Wellread Lady Irina from Ternopol
Online
Intelligent Lady Nataliya from Ternopol
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Unique Lady Anna from Siedlce
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky

Natal'ya

Online
Lucky bride Natal'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 76875
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: June 5, 1971
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 198 lb (90 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1992)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Office-manager
  • Education: University Degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
It is not easy to talk about myself. My friends see me as a kind, well educated good-looking woman, cheerful, optimistic in life and very modest. I believe in miracles and I dream about big happy family.
Hobbies and interests
I love everything connected with sports, especially watching football. I also like going to the theater, cinema or museums with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
Caring, affectionate, manly, respectable, humorous intelligent man, polite, punctual with no bad habits.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am really keen on music; I like almost everything except for rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid, chrysanthemum, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Each season seems beautiful to me, but I don't really like cold and slush
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical, comedy, drama.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    To watch football, to play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in the city if the weather is good or watching a good movie at home when it rains.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a wonderful family, to open a beauty salon, to be happy successful woman who is enjoying the life.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, France and Spain - similar to my favorite city Odessa.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Natalie Natalochka, Natusik
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like a variety of dishes, especially fish.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am always shy with the people I don't know very well.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Games with friends in the yard
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I cook tasty with love, homemade roast
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes and I do it well.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, but sometimes like to go out.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes.