Candy Brides
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Emotional Bride Olga from Lugansk
Online
Emotional Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Honest Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Vienna

Adel'

Online
Lucky bride Adel' from Moscow (Russia), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97749
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: July 13, 1999
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dentist
  • Occupation Dentist
  • Education: Student
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
A kind and elegant Siberian girl who knows how to love and understand people. I studied as a geodesic technician, but nature still draws to the beautiful, I want to dress charming women in the best clothes that emphasize only the best outlines of the figure and add sexuality to the image - I create my own brand of women's clothing. I love sports in any form, but most of all I prefer water sports especially surfing is a feeling of freedom and immersion in water, where you are left alone with this element of nature, on the verge sometimes until the last breat.charges me to live even brighter. I love cycling and cycling in the studio. I was professionally engaged in ballroom dancing and I'm thinking of resuming this popular type of dance. I love extreme sports like skydiving. Well, in general, I am a subtle, romantic nature, but with peppercorns and a character that I have learned to pacify, but when it is necessary in life, I use it for its intended purpose.
Hobbies and interests
gym, hiking, cooking, tufting. I read Ya. L. Vishnevsky, Yu. N. Harari, Murakami. I lead an active lifestyle. I am neutral about smoking, I do not smoke myself, but in a good company I allow a hookah. Attitude towards alcohol is neutral. I travel several times a year, I used to travel more often, now I spend my holidays mainly in Sochi. She visited England, Portugal, the Netherlands, France, Cyprus, USA, Turkey, Ukraine, Belarus. My dream is to visit Jamaica, preferably with my beloved partner.
Looking For Men Type
The preferred age of the chosen one is 35-70 years. The type of appearance is unimportant, height is desirable from 174 cm and above, caring, reliable, with a sense of humor, interesting in communication, self-confident.
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Too attached to a person
  • What is your life motto?
    With a loved one to the end of the world
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love to cook for my future lover
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes