Candy Brides
Online
Communicative Lady Yana from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Online
Kind Bride Ani from Erevan
Online
Honest Lady Anastasiya from Barcelona
Online
Friendly Bride Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Womanly Lady Alla from Kherson
Online
Amiable Girl Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Purposeful Bride Kristina from Kharkov

Yuliya

Online
Loyal wife Yuliya from Brovary (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97304
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: September 28, 1984
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Brovary
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 79 years old
  • woman
About me
Hey) I am glad to see you on my page! Warm hospitality, if you read my profile you will understand that I am a woman with a big heart ! I promise to give you the warmest feelings and pleasant emotions. I am a very calm person who values honesty, devoted love and tender relationships. I love nature, colorful places, flowers, animals, travel a lot, and very soon I will be in your country . I am loyal and very romantic. I have a good sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
I love skiing, ice skating, swimming in the pool, I used to do equestrian sports. Now I attend fitness.
Looking For Men Type
I'm here for a major change. I need a person who will treat me like a family, who will be able to understand my desires and hopes, who is ready to meet in real life . I need a man to whom I will give all my love. I want a strong relationship) I need a soul mate for my heart and for my sweet body) I want to feel his heartbeat as I rest peacefully on his wide chest, and his gentle breath as I wake up in the morning, still lying in his arms. let's move on
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    5th Element, Van Helsing, Vikings
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore it
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red & black
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian & japan
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood, vegetables, spaghetti
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes