Candy Brides
Online
Trustful Woman Yana from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Open Woman Kristina from Konotop
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Open Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Active Bride Marina from Zhitomir
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Dreamy Lady Dina from San Jose
Online
Positive Lady Helena from Mitrovica

Oksana

Online
Loyal lady Oksana from Dnipro (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91379
  • Age: 51
  • Date of birth: November 28, 1972
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1996, ;Boy-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation accountant
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a good mother and a good worker. But I would like to be a good wife, no.. the best wife. I am very loyal and very kind. Life problems cannot scare me. It is easy for me to start something new, I am an easy going woman. I love to travel, but I have never been abroad. New experience and new culture, new people and knowledge can inspire me for more actions.
Hobbies and interests
For a busy woman like me, I think I had enough good time. I have been in every interesting places of our big country Ukraine. I like to swim, to spend some time on the beach and just relax after long long working year.
Looking For Men Type
I look for my man. I need just a good man who wants to have a normal family with a loving woman, with a tasty dinner, with calm evenings and pleasant talks, and not only. For me it is important to have good relations, to have compatibility first. Also I think that two people should have the same view on lifestyle and we should look good together. We should look at each other with tenderness and passion.
Interview
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Not bright colours
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I enjoy reading
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Work schedule. I want to have more free time
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes