Candy Brides
Online
Small Wife Ivanna from Rovno
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Online
Positive Bride Liliya from Odessa
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Tall Woman Anastasiya from Lancaster
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Ternopol
Online
Funny Lady Svetlana from Lugansk
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev

Natal'ya

Online
Loyal lady Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96016
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: May 21, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Marketer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open woman who never hides her feelings and emotions. I believe that any successful relationship is built on openness and honesty, so both partners must work hard to build a happy relationship!
Hobbies and interests
My main hobby is work. I like to achieve my goals, but everyone knows that the best rest is changing the type of activity, and therefore in my free time I spend a lot of time in the gym and do stretching. Most of all, I like dancing and I hope to find someone who can appreciate my achievements in this and enjoy them every day!
Looking For Men Type
You may be surprised, but I have no special requirements for the character or appearance of my significant other. I believe that people should be good together. People fall in love with each other not for something, but in spite of everything. My partner can always count on me; my love, support, dedication and loyalty, anytime, anywhere.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Heaven Has No Favorites by Erich Maria Remarque
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like rhythmic gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do stretching, dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    It makes no difference for me. I like roses of all colours.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer light blue, blue, white colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer smart casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, watching movies, reading in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a psychologist, journalist.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My birthday party when I turned 7.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to France, Italy, Netherlands, Turkey, Egypt, Spain.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Malta, Greece.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Mediterranean cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a stone, rose quartz.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My cosmetic bag, phone, card, comb, keys.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.