Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Loyal lady Alisa from Bakhchisaray (Russia), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alisa

  • ID 73120
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth October 05, 1989
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Bakhchisaray
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession teacher
  • Occupation business owner
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am loyal and tender lady. I am very positive person) I like to smile to people and wait for wonders in this life) I am well orginized person. I am communicative lady but I can keep secrets) I have good family values.
Hobbies and interests
Now a lot of my time goes to developing my business. I have several shops of sweets in Bakhchisaray and work very hard for them. Also I like photography. I like to make the photos of my friends)
Looking For Men Type
I need not young guy. I need the man with good experience in life and in love. With my man I want to be saved and protected. Of course I need man with serous intentions. Because life is too short for wasting it for games. Do you agree?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic or relax music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn. Because my birthday is in Autumn)) Heh)))
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Lord of the Ring.
  • What sport do you do?
    I often go to gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course I like roses))
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, black and red colors. But wear different colors of cloth)
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Something comfortable for every day and sexy dresses for special evening)
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    It is funny. But in childhood I thought that princess is real occupation and wanted to be princess.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Moscow (Russia) and to Dubai (UAE) and plan to visit more places in the world)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    There are a lot of countries I would like to visit. But at first it will be the country when my love will live)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I strongly believe in it)
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too kind and naive. It is often as problem for me(
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Pocket, mobile phone, hair brush and good mood and positive smile )
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I am crazy of meat fired on the open fire)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Oh, I am crazy of cooking) I like it so much!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I will better sit in comfortable restaurant)
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am home type.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't absolutely matter for me)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am absolutely ready to it.
Advertising
Advertising