Candy Brides
Extremely Bride Anna from Poltava
Loved Girl Snejana from Odessa
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Sporty Woman Aleksandra from Odessa
Open Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Warm Bride Mariya from Kiev
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa


Lovely woman Viktoriya from Kherson (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 78703
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: May 10, 1980
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager - designer
  • Occupation Manager - designer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My beauty is captivating, appealing, seductive, alluring and adorable. It means that I have an amazing soul and the fascinating heart. The face is the index of the mind, isn't it? I am a charming and a lovely woman and I wish I could show all my beauty to the special man. Would you become that right man? People say that I am a delicate, tender, loving, devoted, intelligent, charming, loyal, sensual and the affectionate lady with the big heart! If you want to check this -welcome to my Life! I need the man with the strong hands as I want to give him my heart for keeping it in love. I prefer to be open and sincere with people around myself because only in such way I can give and I can accept happiness into my life. I would rather have a mind opened by wonder then closed by belief. Join me and you never feel regret about this step!
Hobbies and interests
I do not forget about hobbies as they can make my life more different, bright and colorful. You should have at least one) It will help you to relax, dream and to enjoy your life. You know, there are a lot of people, who prefer less energetic activities, such as chess, cards, crosswords but they are not for me! Horses are my real weakness as I like a natural speed, feeling the nature and adrenalin inside of me. I like to ride horses as it is healthy and it looks very sexy) Do you want to observe me one day during the horse riding? I cannot imagine my life without dancing. I can Belly Dance) In summer on the beach I prefer playing volleyball or tennis. Jumping in the bright swimming suit is very comfortable) I am not bad in bowling and I prefer billiards also as I think it is not a bad way of spending the long winter evenings when you are alone (I attend the fitness centre and I am a great fan of the skip jumping mix) Have you ever done these crazy dances? LOL
Looking For Men Type
It is quite hard to describe a person whom you are seeking for. Sometimes you just feel him or her and there is no explanation for this phenomenon. I know definitely I need a devoted person whom I can open my soul fully and in spite of many difficulties I can stay with him till the last breath. Just as a poet needs inspiration to write a masterpiece- I need you! Just as an artist needs a subject for his work of art- I need you! Just as a composer needs a theme to create a timeless melody- I need you! What else could I add to convince you of the truth of my words, intentions and plans? Will you love me if I ask you? Will you care of me if I need this? Will you support me if I beg of you?
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music for soul: Blues,TV Themes, Lounge, Jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer watching melodramas and dramas, comedies The Wedding Planner, Remember Me, Heartbreakers, Prime, Seeking a Friend for the End of the World, New York, I Love You, Love & Sex
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Anytime I prefer looking Brilliant! Casual style for everyday and special one for events)
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A surgeon
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have 2 kids, a beloved, a loving husband, a big house with the yeallow Labrador Retriever, my own business.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA - California, Miami Beach, Norway, Italy,
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Vikki, Vikusik, Vika, Vikulya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have )
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sometimes - actively - sometimes - quietly
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first delicious cake which was baked by me , 2 my first trip to abroad, 3 my first flight,
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Grilled Salmon, different kinds of Salads
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Bounty as I can hardly imagine my life without chokolate, a man as I need a great company to enjoy my my life and oil for massage as it is great pleasure for me to get it )
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?