Candy Brides

Alena

Online
Lovely lady Alena from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 96894
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: March 21, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2020)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accounting and Auditing
  • Occupation Massage Therapist
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman with an easy character, purposeful and persistent. I can do a lot if I want to. But I'm tired of being confident in a solid male shoulder. I would like a family in which love, sincerity, mutual respect will reign. A family in which one for all and all for one. If my man wants more children, I would love to become a mother for the second time.
Hobbies and interests
Fitness, home workouts, music,dancing, zoomba. I love walking outdoors, go to the cinemas, theaters.
Looking For Men Type
A man who knows how not only to receive, but also to give love. Do things for the sake of your beloved woman, pamper and delight her. A man who will deal with my child with love (as far as possible) and respect. A little romantic, but with a strong character and the ability to remember for his words.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitnes
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like it
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, black, powder, turquoise
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk around the city, drink coffee, listen to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Be a musician
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Strong family, children, harmony in the house
  • Which places have you been?
    Czech Republic, Israel, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I bealive
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Quick temper
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The hardest victory is the victory over yourself
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like night clubs
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City, town
Advertising
Advertising