Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Lonely lady Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color light brown
  • Yuliya

  • ID 84851
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth October 02, 1978
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2001)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession economist, engineer
  • Education two higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a beautiful, understanding, passionate, emotional, smart, smiling, compromising and humorous lady. I have a good taste; my friends say that I am a stylish person. I am an affectionate, caring, reliable and supportive partner; I have a passion for learning and experiencing new things.
Hobbies and interests
I love to read men`s magazines about cars and sports. I like to cook .But my main profession is to care for people. I love my job. I am altruist and monogamous. I am fond of communication and thats why I am very open minded person. Because of my naughty and sometimes weird fantasy I could be very wild but I single women.
Looking For Men Type
The qualities that I am searching for in my soul mate are simple: he should be intelligent and easy-going. I appreciate men who are romantic, loving, passionate and protective for those who they love. He should be very serious in his search for one true love and he should not play games. I am looking for a completely open and honest relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Retro, disco 80
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Statham
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical, militants
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, swimming, shooting
  • What sport do you do?
    Access to gym, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, white, black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Camping
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Travel
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Mother
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yulik
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bulgakov
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Perfumes, sun glasses, comb, lipstick and documents)
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Daughter
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Playing with friends
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Paella, risotto, lasagna, pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Shopping
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Very rarely
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising