Candy Brides
Online
Young Lady Ruslana from Nikolaev
Online
Cultured Bride Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Sincere Wife Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Capricious Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Passionate Bride Angelina from Kiev
Online
Positive Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Mild Girl Alina from Lugansk

Natal'ya

Online
Lonely lady Natal'ya from Simferopol (Russia), 41 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 71229
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: November 22, 1982
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Simferopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist manager
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am lonely woman, I know what I want to have and I am in my search. I want to be happy and want to feel love and care. I am a very optimist in life, I believe that soon will meet my second half. I like to cook, I like to be at home, I am down to earth woman, are you interested?
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is a music. I like to read books, like to travel. My dream is to live near the sea or ocean. I like to hear the sound of waves.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find man who knows what he wants to have in his life, who is serious, open, honest, with a good sense of humor. Man who is hard working, like massage and not mind of long kisses.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like novel
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring and winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Run
  • What sport do you do?
    Run
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, green, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books, have fun with my sister
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a husband and child
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find my second half
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Europe
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Not
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Ukrainian and Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Not
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    The place of living is not important for me, I want be with my love man
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not