Candy Brides
Online
Comfort Girl Elizaveta from Berdyansk
Online
Extremely Bride Veronika from Nikolaev
Online
Womanly Wife Francisca from Maracay
Online
Successful Woman Komuhendo from Kampala
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Diplomatic Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Tidy Girl Vlada from Kharkov
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov

Valentina

Online
Lonely bride Valentina from Medellin (Colombia), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97416
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: September 3, 2001
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Civil Engineer
  • Occupation Civil Engineer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
At my young age I can say that I have already fulfilled one of the main goals of my life which was to be a successful woman in my youth, I finished my career in civil engineering and with that I have been able to grow as a person and to help my parents, I consider that I have made the best decisions. Now that I have the time and I am still very young I want to do the same with love, get married before I am 30 years old and be able to dedicate my time to my partner, I am a woman with a strong character, focused on what she wants, extroverted and very effective, I gave myself completely to my studies and my career so I am very lonely, I have been on many dating sites and have been stood up at different airports in the world so I am a somewhat distrustful woman looking for someone with whom I can form a life in fullness I love my single life, but I want to get out of the routine and have all aspects of my life in fullness. I am here to take the first step shall we move forward?
Hobbies and interests
I really like to enjoy life, art and cooking is what I like, camping and doing many crafts, I consider myself an exemplary woman
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a person with whom I can share my good and bad moments someone who more than my partner is my best friend someone I can fully trust and we can form a team, a loving man who knows what he wants and go out with games as I am very clear that I am looking for is a person for my future not just for a moment.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    When looks speak, it reminds me of my dad and his dance classes when I was little.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All, I can cry with a good vallenato, enjoy a good salsa, dance a dance hall while my hair gets a little tangled, I enjoy all kinds of genres
  • What is your favorite book?
    History of time, Stephen Hawking
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I already mentioned it before but the red middlemista catches my attention,
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I don't like television very much, I am quite distracted and movies and series tire me out.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The spider-man
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Love and terror, I like to feel fear because it prepares many things for you, and I love to feel love...
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    If I'm invited to a game or game, I'll be there, but I'd rather swim.
  • What sport do you do?
    Before I did swimming, I learned many things there, for now I only jump rope, sometimes my time doesn't give me more but I would like to be in the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, their colors are pretty, but I prefer yellow chrysanthemums.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All! I love to combine my clothes, not to make it look weird, but to make it stand out to others.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I don't have a particular style, in fact I'm multifaceted
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Paint, listen to music, go to towns and study.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Not only when I was a child, with which I currently dream too, to be a pediatrician, to study medicine and specialize in neuroscience.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    What a difficult question, specializing in what I dream of, having money, not for others to believe that I am lucky for it,
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Many things, to tell the truth I know that there is still a lot to polish, improve my genius, put my laziness aside, undertake more
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day my brother was born
  • Which places have you been?
    Physically or emotionally? If it is physically, in many places,
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    As many as possible, from the richest to the one with the greatest difficulties in terms of economy and culture, I will start with Spain.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Cricket my mom calls me, chick my grandfather calls me
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican and my grandmother's.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, good luck exists and so do coincidences
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, a dinosaur that I had when I was little, I use it in my work too, it has brought me good things
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Nobody famous, I would like to communicate with people who with effort have managed to have many things in life, both physical and emotional, such as Yokoi Kenj.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am a lover of both, silence is my weakness but I enjoy it in the most important moments when I want to be calm with activities that require neither 100% attention
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    The genius and my way of feeling things, I am very emotional and there are many things in life that affect me, I think that my way of living when I was little has led me to it.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A handle, my keys, my glasses, my medications and perfume, I love smells.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Many people, unknown people with a simple message on the street, teachers, my parents, my bosses, everything I hear I put into practice in my life.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The simple things, a beer in a park, a homemade lunch at home, resting in silence, going to buy strange things, painting
  • What is your life motto?
    Have contacts, be kind and always be at the service of those who need it.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Raising my brother, enjoying playing every afternoon at my grandmother's house when I was on vacation, I don't have many, really...
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    But when I do it, I stand out, my best dish is chicken with mushroom sauce and mustard in a bath of white wine.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A huge
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not so much, but if they ask me to do it, with great love I will do it.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, two
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Of course, I love the party, it's not that I practice it frequently but I like to unleash energy and let go of my vibes, enjoy with who I love the most and feel the euphoria of the music.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not so much the truth, and I would not like to talk about it, I enjoy other people's houses.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet places, living in the midst of chaos teaches you to grow and manage your chores, however the birds with their cooing in the middle of the sky is what I dream about in a near time
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I could do it now, I would go get my bags and travel
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I love the sun and feel its rays in the middle of a breeze, of course I would love it, however I am usually confused with my decisions,