Candy Brides
MENU

Oksana

Online
Little woman Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 93915
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: May 10, 1977
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist, marketologist
  • Occupation entrepreneur
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 42 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
One of my life credos is to constantly develop myself not only in career success, but physically, mentally and spiritually. I can say that I am quite a strong personality who made herself on her own. But by my character, I am a very soft, gentle and loving woman with her little interesting secrets). I am also intelligent, diplomatic, sincere and optimistic.
Hobbies and interests
I am an entrepreneur, a really successful one. I like interior design as it has already been my hobby for a long time. I love reading much literature both motivation and classical. I lead a healthy life style. I am crazy about travelling and I have travelled a lot in my life, though it is not so exciting to do it in the company of myself(. And I am fond of dogs!
Looking For Men Type
I need not only a smart, but also wise man with his own insight and willing to make a happy family. I like good-looking men who take care of their health and looks. I would like my man to be many-sided, active, gentle with his woman and strong in character.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising