Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Little woman Elena from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 93933
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: September 06, 1970
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kremenchug
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1995)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Mechanical assembly inspector
  • Occupation Process unit operator
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Thank you for reading about me! I am an open-minded, independent, light-up person. I believe in God - He loves us and can give us mercy, we just need to believe. I care about my family so much - it s the most important for me now.
Hobbies and interests
Like any woman, I love cooking and housekeeping. I also discovered traveling for myself a few years ago, so now I try to travel at least once a year to Europe, Egypt, Turkey. I also love yoga - this is a very healthy way to keep my body fit.
Looking For Men Type
We need to find each other and just accept who we are. At my age I have a huge life experience, and I just want to enjoy the company of a gentleman, to take care of him and our life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Bible
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I want to be more resolute.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Time when my father was in the military and we were living in Sakhalin.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht, pelmeni, cake.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Kindness of strangers
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising