Candy Brides
Online
Soft Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Hottempered Girl Katerina from Kiev
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Excited Lady Arina from Zaporozhye
Online
Nonconflict Lady Laura from Medellin

Hristina

Online
Little girl Hristina from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91812
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: March 10, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Pharmacist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a genuine woman with a kind and romantic heart. I live in harmony with myself and with the world. I am fun-loving, adventurous and full of life! I believe it is important to focus on the positive and give the best you can to others. That is why i am always nice and friendly. As for a relationship i think it is important to give your partner all your love, support and care and not to ask for it back. Love must be given without asking.
Hobbies and interests
A woman is not beautiful, when she cares about her outer world only. I try to take care about both. I like to read, to watch history, geographic and science movies, to listen to music, to run, to exercise, to cook.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a loving and caring man, who will not be afraid to show his feelings to make me feel loved and wanted. I want a reliable man, whom i can count on. Age difference doesn't scare me. I believe all men are children inside:)
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitness, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, spend time outside
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Veterinarian
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Get a family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Japan, Germany and so on
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood, i think 50/50
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would love to become more patient.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, tropics do not scare me