Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Little bride Anastasiya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 93330
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth October 20, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Stylist hairdresser
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education Unfinished secondary special
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a fun, young, confident girl! I am not afraid of difficulties, I am always ready to learn and conquer new heights. I believe that self-development is an integral part of life. My profession is a hairdresser. I like to communicate with new people. I have many friends, but I lack the only person I have been searching for all my adult life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to walk around the city, to dance, to cook. I like to try different cuisines, especially the Asian ones. I also like to swim, to ride a bike, and to play tennis.
Looking For Men Type
What man am I looking for? I imagine my man as a romantic, kind person with a good sense of humor, with whom we will laugh all day and kiss all night. I need a man who is loyal to his family and woman. That will make me happy, and I will do my best to prove to him that I am the best choice he has ever made. My man must be decisive and courageous. He will be the captain of our ship of love and we will sail through the storms and sharp reefs to the shores of our paradise island. I will be with him to support him and become his best friend, lover and wife. I can't wait to meet you, my dear.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, tennis, fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, gym, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to walk around the city, to dance and to cook.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    My dream is to visit Germany, USA, England, China.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly, I like to watch movies at home and enjoy the rest.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising