Candy Brides
MENU

Vladislava

Online
Light woman Vladislava from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95358
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: November 01, 1990
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, calm, cheerful and caring person! I know how important it is to appreciate things, and I always do that. I do not like conflicts and I think that it is easy to find a compromise in anything. For me, the most important thing in life is family. I want to have a family. I will be a nice and kind wife. My dream, if you read this, write back to me, you will make me happy. Would you join me?
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active lifestyle. I like watching good movies, cooking together with my beloved one, shopping, gardening, reading. I also like speed, motocycles and racing.
Looking For Men Type
He is an honest, kind and ordinary person with an open heart. I am tired of doing everything alone and I need support and care. Just a cup of tea and cookies brought in bed in the morning will melt my heart!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like chillout, pop music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do Pilates, stretching.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any color is amazing for roses.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a hairdresser.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a big family, a cozy house. I will help my husband in his business if he would like.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to travel so much, to do it with my loving man is my dream. Any countries would be great to visit together!
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend it quietly.
  • What is your life motto?
    Love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising