Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Light woman Irina from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color black
  • Irina

  • ID 92692
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth February 07, 1977
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2000)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who is here for you and with you. I am a woman who will support you and who will love you for who you are. I am a tender, soft and sensual! You can compare me with exotic flower, but also I am very caring, loving and faithful! I am a woman who will be there when you get home from work, that you can make and have dinner together with. A lady, you can wake up with, eat breakfast with, be loving with.A am a lady who can help to achieve your dreams. A am a lady to grow old together with.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of reading and playing the piano!I like cooking a lot so with you could know what does it mean Ukrainian hospitality!
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet someone special, a person who will understand me and with whom we'll have common views on life. I don't expect him to be a superman, I want to meet a real person,but the one with whom we'll see the life in brighter colors! It's somebody with whom I would want to become better for that person. So that we both could treat each other well and be a really good couple.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, jogging, volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    I red and white roses very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To sit in the park and read a romantic book.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I wish to find my second part, this will make me the happiest person in the world.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Spain, Germany, Malaysia, Austria, China, Canada. This is a hard question, as I wish to visit all countries.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Like every person there are times when you are active and full of energy, when you can even conquer Everest, but sometimes you are happy just to stay at home and have hot coffee with good book
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Carbonara paste, pizza and borsh.
  • Do you like cooking?
    This is so wonderful to cook tasty dinner outdoors on BBQ and fire.
  • Are you a home type ?
    In winter I like to spend time at home, but in summer you will not get me at home, as always I am on nature, camping and mountains.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in both places, this is great in busy city and silence village, in every place you can find unique beauty
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    There is no matter where to live, in what country or city. The most important with whom you live. I will live anywhere with my beloved.
Advertising
Advertising