Candy Brides
Online
Active Lady Marina from Kherson
Online
Sincere Lady Kseniya from Kiev
Online
Good Girl Olga from Odessa
Online
Serious Girl Tatyana from St. Petersburg
Online
Stubborn Lady Yuliya from Chernigov
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Careful Bride Irina from Lugansk
Online
Reliable Lady Anastasiya from Lugansk

Elena

Online
Light woman Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 85014
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: January 28, 1978
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Stylist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a confident, cheerful, open-minded person. I knew at a very young age that I did not want to live a traditional lifestyle. I graduated as an accountant. I worked for some years as an accountant but I realised it is not what I wished for and I went to study for stylist. Hair, beauty is an art, and I was born to share my art with the world. When I realised it I was motived to reach my professional goals as a stylist. I like to say I live a life of fulfillment, not regret. I came on this site in a hope to find my true man who will complete me and make me feel happy in relationship with him.
Hobbies and interests
I go in for sports, I like working out in the gym. Sport is very important part of my life. My favourite proverb says: "A sound mind in sound body". I love traveling and dream to travel to many places with my future partner.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is trustworthy, understanding, kind and caring. I want a man who is passionate about everything in his life and especially about me. I like my man to be a mature man so his age is not a big deal.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    For now it is Rihanna - Diamond
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Metamorphosis - Franz Kafka
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Matrix. Have you ever been to the movies and been so completely moved by a film that you spend days, and days, and days afterwards thinking about it? Yeah. That's The Matrix for me.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegenat, sport style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going in for sports
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stylist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family, prosperity
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find my true love and obviously mutual love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Family time when we went out to amusement park
  • Which places have you been?
    Europe
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Many different countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Pretty Lady
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Mediterranean
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my key necklace
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Mark Zuckerberg
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To be more persistent sometimes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, mirror, lipstick, powder, pen and exercize-book
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "The only strategy that is guaranteed to fail is not taking risks." Mark Zuckerberg
  • What is your life motto?
    Mistakes are always forgivable if one has the courrage to admit them
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When father came home from the ship with many presents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Shopping)
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook because I want to let others eat my cooking products. I want to see their face with a smile when they feel my foods are tasty and good.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Undecided
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In the middle
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It is possible