Candy Brides
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Sensitive Bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Open Bride Sofiya from Kiev
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Lively Girl Anna from Melitopol

Elizaveta

Online
Light wife Elizaveta from Brescia (Italy), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97872
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: November 3, 1996
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Italy
  • City: Brescia
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a successful woman. I'm a hard-working end reach in my work everything I want. But I'm so lonely. Everybody sees a successful beautiful woman and thinks that she cannot be single, cannot be lonely. But it's just a beautiful picture. What is behind it? A lonely woman who is longing for love and passion, who is longing for a man, a relationship in her life. I really want to believe that here I can meet a man who will see this woman, who is ready to love her and get her love and passion.
Hobbies and interests
I do sports. Yoga, strength training, I really like to run. I run in any weather. I like to organize an aperitif for friends, etc. I have organizational skills, I was the minister of culture at school and university. That's why I like to organize events and meetings with friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will be a support and a wall for me. Will be my support, a man stronger than himself. I want us to have partnership relations. I like being a housewife, creating comfort, cooking, cleaning. My house is always clean and cozy. I want my husband to be proud and appreciate it.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Yoga, run
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be happy
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes