Candy Brides
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Sincere Bride Anastasiya from Nikopol
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Kind Woman Katerina from Kiev
Online
Sincere Lady Kseniya from Kiev
Online
Real Bride Anna from Sumy
Online
Responsible Girl Violetta from Kharkov
Online
Goodnatured Bride Olga from Kiev

Evgeniya

Online
Kindhearted bride Evgeniya from Poltava (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 73604
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: October 9, 1986
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation seller of cellphones
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind-hearted and easy-going person. I am family-oriented and I really dream of creating happy and big family. I am here not for playing games but for finding my true love! I am very serious person but with nice sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
I work a lot and have no much time for hobby but when I am free I like going to the cinema, walking in the parks, meeting my friends. I like reading and visiting exhibitions. I am trying to be in the center of events.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for the person who knows what he wants in life. I am not afraid of age difference as I think the older man - the more mature he is. I want to feel myself like I am behind the strong and high wall when I am with my man. He has to be caring and kind and not to try to change anthing within me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, light rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All kind of flowers are beautiful
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bred Pitt
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Watching movies, walking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, France
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sishi
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes