Candy Brides


Kind woman Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 86043
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: May 11, 1981
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2001)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Ecologist
  • Occupation Sale manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Sincerity and femininity - the basic qualities of my character. Natural intuition allows me to detect lies and flattery. I am kind, cheerful, clever, thrifty, for me is very important to feel comfort in my house and I am good in keeping the cozy home. I know how to make friends. I try to avoid conflict situations, but at the same time to defend my point of view. To say the truth, I am a bit jealous, but in moderation, I believe that trust and understanding are the basis for strong and long relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I do fitness three times per week, I like to dance too. I like to read books about personal development, as well as art books. At the weekends I can go to exhibitions, meet friends or go to the cinema.
Looking For Men Type
My man is a reliable and confident person. He is the chief, decisive and have the same views on life as me. He should be caring, love me and my child.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Sia, Adele, Rihanna, Sam Hant, Adam Lambert, Byanka
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Hachiko," "The Green Mile," "The Shawshank Redemption," "Schindler's List."
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have united family, doing things I love
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would start to work in the first year at college
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My mom with a smile on her face
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Sure, only in good
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Depends on my man
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?