Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92718
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth November 21, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession philologist
  • Education Kharkov institute of social progress
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am the kind of person who can take care of close people. It is important for me to give my love and support to others and get support and love from my second half. I like to help and to do the best for people. I accept everything what happened in my life and try to manage with it. I always try to see good things in life and to ignore negative moments. I try to take easy everything that happens in my life. I am a family oriented person who is dreaming to find my lovely man and lovely father for my daughter. I like to laugh, be optimistic and I live with calmness inside of my soul. Would you like to be a part of my life and love?
Hobbies and interests
I prefer to stay active whenever it is possible and I spend almost all my free time outside when the weather is good. I like being in nature with my friends and my daughter, having a barbecue, going for a walk and travelling. I like sport and I will be happy to do sport together with my second part. I can't live without music...
Looking For Men Type
In a man I appreciate smartness, intelligence, kindness and a sense of humor. I hate lies in relations. I like honesty, respect and support in every life situation. I know that relations is a hard work for both people in a couple. It is work for two persons, but not for one. I also would like my man to be responsible and confident. He should know how to make his woman happy.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising