Candy Brides
Online
Mild Lady Marina from Poltava
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Purposeful Bride Valeriya from Poltava
Online
Calm Lady Violetta from Nikolaev
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Online
Sexual Bride Tatyana from Zaporozhye
Online
Cheerful Bride Alena from Odessa
Online
Humble Wife Sofiya from Munich

Viktoriya

Online
Kind woman Viktoriya from Poltava (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 68783
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: November 13, 1975
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager-economist
  • Occupation Master of manicure
  • Education: Graduate school
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very kind, honest and goal-oriented woman. I like to lead an active way of life, to spend time outdoors. I am communicable, interesting, devoted, responsible and affectionate woman. My friends, which I like to communicate with, say that I am good companion and versatile personality.
Hobbies and interests
I like to ski and engage in fitness and dancing. Also I like to have a rest on nature and to watch TV or just to read interesting books and magazines.
Looking For Men Type
Ideally I would like to see mutual understanding in relations between man and woman. I dream to find here a strong, kind, decent, loving, generous man without bad habits. Type of man: sportive, athletic body. He is decent, kind and honest. He ought to have a higher education. Appearance: handsome with average height and dark-haired. He must be single man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ani Lorak "All for you"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop-music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Gone with the wind"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Vocation by exchange"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, adventurous
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skiing
  • What sport do you do?
    Skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and beige colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic dressing style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I prefer to watch TV
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Peaceful and financially secured
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My sphere of occupation
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood years memories
  • Which places have you been?
    Carpathians, Sweden (Stockholm)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Denmark, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to have a rest on nature
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Incertitude
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetic box, phone, wallet, notebook and pen
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    To spend your life time wisely you need to know much and firstly you must know just two rules: it's better to be hungry than to eat horrible, it's better to be lonely than with anyone
  • What is your life motto?
    It's just my optimism
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Unconcern
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Stuffed champignons
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My parents and my son
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Usually not, but sometimes I like to be alone
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a small town (like village)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No