Candy Brides
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Calm Bride Inna from Vinnitsa
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Kindhearted Wife Darya from Zaporozhye
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Modest Girl Aleksandra from Mariupol

Irina

Online
Kind woman Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 74252
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: March 21, 1977
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2006, ;Girl-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, sociable woman with an open soul. I am purposeful, industrious and friendly woman. I love cleanliness and comfort of home. I love nature and flowers. I can be good mother and best wife for my future husband.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests and they are versatile . Most of all I like reading, yoga, spending time with family and friends. I think that we will find a common interests and we will be explore them together.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving as we walk through the rest of our lives side by side. When I'm in love, it's enough to be quietly sure that I feel good about my partner and that he feels good about me. To me, love should be perfect, passionate, more important than anything else in life. I am looking for only one man and it may be will be you!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose and wild flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading and spend time with family and friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Cosmonaut
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a happy family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Be married
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A lot of snow
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Bake a cakes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Australia, Tibet, Venice