Candy Brides
Online
Open Woman Nestan from Bishkek
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Smart Wife Irina from Ubud
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Olga from Verkhnedneprovsk
Online
Dreamy Lady Dina from San Jose
Online
Calm Bride Evgeniya from Dnipro
Online
Communicative Lady Yana from Odessa

Evgeniya

Online
Kind woman Evgeniya from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 72521
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: November 22, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation University Teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 78 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, open, sociable with good sense of humor, unconflictive. I am a calm, steady,honest and patient girl.I am very communicative, I like to discover new things, to meet new people and to communicate with them.I love life, to learn everything new and interesting in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I am active and creative person. I like music - different kinds of it. I am dancer ballroom. I cannot imagine my life without music and dance. I can play piano.I love traveling and active rest. Also I prefer quite evenings with a campfire nearby the sea and with you))
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real gentleman and romantic. I can come to your country and to be together. I want to love and be loved. I want to make our happiness together. I will give my heart to my man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Roc'n'roll, latina, rock, disco.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dance, gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance, gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dominican Republic, Haiti, Cuba, Maldives, Singapore, Fiji, Philippines
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian, Georgian
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I can surprise a lot of dishes in the kitchen
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate, champagne and sea)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes