Candy Brides
Online
Proud Wife Olga from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Active Bride Anastasiya from Kirovograd
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka
Online
Emotional Girl Dianamariya from Lvov
Online
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Helpful Wife Inna from Dnipro
Online
Good Woman Marina from Kharkov

Ekaterina

Online
Kind woman Ekaterina from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 85145
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: February 21, 1983
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation PC operator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
About myself I can say that I am kind, sympathetic, caring. I am a cheerful; enjoy everything. I am accurate; I think that sometimes I even bend it. I am very responsible; I approach everything with interest and try to invest in it as much as possible the forces to execute. I am very active; I never sit in one place. I spend my time with family and friends; I am very sociable.
Hobbies and interests
All my time is devoted mainly to the child, but also I can find a free moment for myself. I love rest on the nature with friends; also, I like doing needlework. I conduct an active way of life; I travel a lot over my country as vacation or just for a change of scenery. Meeting new people is always interesting.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a kind, caring man. I understand that that it is hard to find an ideal man, but I do not seek. I need a good man for life and for family, that he would love my child and me. He should be merry, cheerful; he should not be afraid to take on a responsibility, and be hardworking.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Free
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, meeting friends, traveling, crafts, outdoor recreation
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy, healthy, wealthy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    All that is done for the better
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chocolate cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe