Candy Brides
Online
Family Oriented Lady Ekaterina from Kongsberg
Online
Honest Lady Anastasiya from Barcelona
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Faithful Girl Alina from San Francisco
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Decent Wife Anna from Berlin
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev

Oksana

Online
Kind wife Oksana from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96094
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: January 2, 1983
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Architect
  • Occupation Architect
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a very kind soul and an open heart! I am very kind to people! Especially to those who need my help! I like helping people, and I will always come to the rescue and will not pass by those in need! I help orphanages and do charity work. I am very tired of being alone and I dream of mutual and pure love!
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active woman! I almost never sit still! I love walks and outdoor activities! I often walk in the park and along the embankment. I go in for sports and watch my figure! I am engaged in architecture of buildings and structures. I am very interested in visiting new places!
Looking For Men Type
I like men who keep their words! Who always keep their promises! Who do not waste their words! I dream of meeting a man who will be as kind as I am! Who is disinterestedly ready to help!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer historical movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer yellow roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like listening to music.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, France, Germany, Norway, Australia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Not he is great who has never fallen, but he is great - who fell and got up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.