Candy Brides
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Stylish Lady Kristina from Kiev
Online
Kind Bride Elena from Kharkov
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Good Girl Olga from Odessa
Online
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Little Girl Anna from Kiev
Online
Active Lady Marina from Kherson

Aleksandra

Online
Kind wife Aleksandra from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97031
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 15, 1992
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Engeneer
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say about myself, that I am kind, loving and devoted. I am easy-going and fun. I usually easily find common language with people. I am pretty mature and wise and never lose my temper)I am ready for meetings in real life.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of travelling and communication! I love reading and self- development. I like fashion, animals and kids). I like to cook and to keep my home cozy and clean.
Looking For Men Type
I am here for real communication and real meetings. I am looking for a devoted man, who is serious, who knows what he wants in life and who always has many goals and achieves them. Age difference is not a problem for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I am fond of summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I am fond of fitness, jogging
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to dress feminine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to be active, but sometimes, to be quiet too
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Me going to the sea side with my parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children
  • Are you a home type ?
    I like to spend time at home
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, i will relocate to another country