Candy Brides
Online
Active Lady Valentina from Ternopol
Online
Optimistic Girl Anna from Lugansk
Online
Evenlytempered Wife Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Manysided Girl Alina from Kharkov
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Online
Cute Girl Alina from Rostov-na-Donu
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev

Yana

Online
Kind lady Yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 88088
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: January 15, 1980
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Customs Broker
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, sociable, multifaceted, able to keep up the conversation, I have a large circle of friends, because I have many interests, I like to take care of my family, I can not sit still, I am constantly on the move, because I think that the move is life. I think that I am a very warm, sincere person you can trust. I want to build a family, as I think that I have already completely ready for this.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go to concerts, I prefer pop, indie pop, rock music and it seems to me I can be called a music fan. My vacation I mostly spend on travel, also like spending time with my daughter, she is very cheerful girl. I love to do sports, learn the different techniques of massage.
Looking For Men Type
Real man: intelligent, strong, brave, purposeful, a potential head of the family, cheerful, tender, gentle, romantic, ready to throw the world to the feet of his beloved and just a good and kind man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock, indie pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy, historical
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink roses
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes