Candy Brides
Online
Enigmatic Girl Yana from Poltava
Online
Ukraine Woman Darina from Kiev
Online
Faithful Girl Karina from Melitopol
Online
Modest Lady Yana from Poltava
Online
Kind Bride Olga from Verkhnedneprovsk
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug
Online
Humble Wife Sofiya from Munich
Online
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa

Viktoriya

Online
Kind lady Viktoriya from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 61 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 84222
  • Age: 61
  • Date of birth: July 3, 1962
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1983)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Commodity expert
  • Occupation Head of the dining room
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am full of life and energy, I am kind, and generous soul. I am open for all new, interesting, and cheerful, I do not like silence and bore, I think that I am very positive person. A good hostess , nothing is foreign to me. I'm a fighter by nature , bad for someone to adapt , direct and honest , and it's just as I appreciate in others . In work I am scrupulous and demanding .
Hobbies and interests
My passion are beautiful things wich made by my own hands , I love to experiment in the design ,in the kitchen I am not afraid of this words - I'm a queen , there is no something that I could not cook , and cook so that Yum. I like to relax with friends , with my grandchildren , I am always surrounded by people, I do not like loneliness. Also, I like to collect a variety of herbs , from any disease , and sometimes they help a lot better than the medications from the pharmacy .
Looking For Men Type
For me, there are three important qualities in the man: he should be clever , generous , sexually - capable , respectively he should not accept greed , and not to be silly .He must have a good sense of humor, to be active and love me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    S. Bezrukov " Birch juce "
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, instrumental (violin , saxophone , guitar)
  • What is your favorite book?
    Eduard Topol "Alien face"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jean-Claude Van Damme
  • What is your favorite movie?
    " Chasing Two Hares " director Viktor Ivanov
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, detective
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Hockey
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple, pastel colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Chocolate
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To grow flowers in the flower bed , I love to decorate life
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Veterinarian
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Amazing, happy, trip around the world
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a true friend and a good lover
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter and grandaughters
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Europe, Asia, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Brooch in the form of a lizard
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Documents , cosmetics , keys , wallet , prayer
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Life is Beautiful and Amazing"
  • What is your life motto?
    "Stay real human in all situations"
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to St. Petersburg
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Barilla
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Lobsters
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Why not
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No