Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Ol'ga from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92584
  • Age 48
  • Date of birth April 25, 1970
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Khmelnitsky
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1992)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Biologist, biochemist
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind and caring, attentive and helpful. I am always nearby to help anybody if he/she needs it. I also can say that I am hard-working person. But, frankly speaking, I have not been working almost at all. Because, in my opinion, doing what you like is not a work. I am an entrepreneur and I am fond of my job. Of course, it is not easy but I like working on it. I am an outgoing person who likes spending time with people. My friends and relatives say that I have a good sense of humor. I am an easy-going person. I am also very gentle and passionate woman. So, now let's go to those disadvantages. I can say that I am a stubborn person. I don't like cooking, although I can. Moreover, I do it good. Also, I like keeping everything clean and in order. I can't stand chaos. Actually, I don't know whether it may be considered as a disadvantage. That is all, for now. I don't want to open all my secrets, in the beginning.
Hobbies and interests
I have various interests. For example, I like sport. My favorite sport for watching is football. I also like doing sport. Most of all, I like yoga. First of all, it develops my flexibility and also keeps my mind balanced and calm. I am fond of travelling and it is connected with another hobby of mine. Travelling allows me to study another cultures. I also like reading. My favorite authors are: Remark, Vishnevskij and Novych. Have you heard something about them? Have you read some of their masterpieces? Generally, I prefer active lifestyle and active rest. Are you already interested in me?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for decent and reliable man. He should have interesting personality and great sense of humor. I want to find somebody with serious intentions who will be ready to share his life with me. My man should be kind, generous, funny, gentle and caring. Sometimes life has unpleasant surprises for us. That is why I want to find somebody who is ready to share with me both, good and bad times. I will appreciate a lot if my man is sporty and likes active lifestyle. To sum up, I dream of my ideal half.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising