Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Kind lady Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 90052
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: July 08, 1981
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer in shipbuilding, financier
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: two higher educations
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, warm and honest. I am easy to talk to, and fun to be with. I am quite comfortable hiking, dining out, reading, swimming, walking around the city, or anything else that comes to mind. I am loyal to people and I am trustful. I try to enjoy every moment of my life. But I realize that it could be much better to enjoy the life with my beloved.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my free time with my family and friends. I like to do sports. I like to grow flowers at home. I also like to enjoy time outdoors because I love the nature. I like to keep my home clean and cozy. And I like to do handmade jewelry.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet strong, caring, attentive and intelligent man who I could rely on in sad and happy minutes. I really want my future beloved to see my rich inner world, depth of my soul and kindness of my heart. I want him to be kind, responsive and thoughtful, a real gentleman. I'd like him to be attentive to me, loving and spoiling. Someone who is ready to participate in family life and share time and common interests together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Slow and relaxing
  • What is your favorite book?
    Many from Russian classics
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Sport which help to strech your body
  • What sport do you do?
    Pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable, not extravagant
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Mostly yes, but I love being out on nature
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising