Candy Brides
Online
Passionate Bride Angelina from Kiev
Online
Wellmannered Wife Nina from Odessa
Online
Passionate Woman Anastasiya from Tallinn
Online
Active Bride Mariya from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Romantic Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Gentle Wife Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Tidy Woman Karina from Kiev

Kseniya

Online
Kind lady Kseniya from Kropotkin (Russia), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94516
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: August 2, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Kropotkin
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer of clothes, cook
  • Occupation Designer of lingerie
  • Education: College
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am kind, cheerful, responsive, responsible, purposeful. I have had many occupations, but one career. I am quite patient and caring. I am honest. I am successful in many ways. My main trait is my sense of humor. It is everywhere I go. I want someone now to give all my attention and affection.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests, and usually devote my time to all of them. My hobbies are sports, fitness, reading books, drawing. I like to draw sketches of clothes and make an image on this projection. I like design and architecture, I just started my development in this direction.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for an ideal man, as each woman used to do. I understand that each person have pluses and minuses. We all are not ideal. I want to find a simple man with an open heart! Nowadays, open and honest heart is rare, but I hope that this site can help me to find such a treasure - a person, whom I can trust! For me, age difference, circumstances or religion are not important. I want my man to be ready to go everywhere together and remember every day with love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Henry Ford. My life, my achievements.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies and lilacs.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Only Old Men Are Going to Battle
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, pink, red, yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like working in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dream to become a clothes designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a beloved wife, designer of linen, millionaire.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Winter holidays
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dominican republic
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Steve Jobs
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Be careful with your thoughts -they are beginning of deeds.
  • What is your life motto?
    "Work hard, work hard, and work harder!"
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my grandmother told me folk tales during winter evenings.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Duck with apples,Tkemali, duck in orange sauce, barbecue, basturma, hodgepodge, pizza, I can cook everything
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I really love cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It is possible.