Candy Brides
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Lady Mariya from Kiev
Online
Wellread Girl Viktoriya from Krasnodar
Online
Goodnatured Bride Olga from Kiev
Online
Social Girl Vitaliya from Odessa
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Online
Ukraine Wife Yuliya from Zaporozhye

Anna

Online
Kind lady Anna from Mariupol (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94677
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: February 4, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Volunteer
  • Education: Unfinished secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple, kind lady who is looking for her special one here. I believe that you will come into my life soon. I can be very critical in the beginning, but I will open my soul for you and you will feel all the warmth and tenderness I have for you!
Hobbies and interests
I like taking care of animals, so I am a volunteer. I also love cooking. I will be happy to make the tastiest dishes for my beloved man.
Looking For Men Type
I do not need an ideal partner. I know it is not possible, even the age does not really matter, just simple kindness between each other, support and sincere feelings!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Massari - Real Love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Deep house.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Arch of Triumph by Erich Maria Remarque
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All kind of flowers, even cacti.
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons are beautiful.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey, Cameron Diaz, Jannifer Aniston.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like movies with Jim Carrey.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, psychological, detectives.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing, MMA/UFC, tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, stretching.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Lavender, blue, red.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, walking, cooking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a veterinarian or dog handler.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With husband and two children in a house in the country.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    The city I live in.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my mom allowed me to take a puppy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, England, France, Indonesia, China
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Anny
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    No preference.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have one.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    No Preference.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    50/50.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Excessive straightforwardness, honesty, openness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Sommelier knife, lighter, phone, handkerchief, candy.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Nothing is impossible. The impossible just takes more time.
  • What is your life motto?
    I can, I will!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Winter skiing, holidays.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes, pies.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Help if I have the opportunity!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like it very much!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    50/50.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe.