Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Kind girl Yuliya from Kherson (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 87891
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: May 18, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Restaurant & hotel manager
  • Occupation Administrator, student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, cheerful mischievous lady! I like to travel! I am a hardworking lady, and I aspire to my financial independence! I have many friends and I love my whole big family! I have an active life position!
Hobbies and interests
I am active and I like to dance and sing, I love to learn something new and fun but with the use of time! I'm very talkative and sociable, I am able to find a common language with everyone.So I can say that my interests - is to meet new people and new friends.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a real man who is willing and ready to actions that would start to get acquainted with and make a step towards each other! I am the one who is ready and willing to get married! I am looking for a man, who is ready o fall in love with me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston "I will always Love you"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Bulgakov's "Master and Margarita"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Morgan Freeman, Cameron Diaz
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Never give up"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, boating, Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending time with my friends, have fun, read books, watch movies
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stylist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am married to the best man in the world with a lot of love and happiness, and big happy family!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Japan, United Arab Emirates
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No i dont have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depending on the mood and desires.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    As you sow so shall you mow!
  • What is your life motto?
    Whatever happens - I'm always smiling and optimistic!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pork in French
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My favorite perfume is always with me
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, if my friends with me!
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising