Candy Brides
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Proud Wife Olga from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Truthful Girl Mariya from Zaporozhye
Online
Purposeful Lady Kristina from Edinburgh
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Relationship Girl Ekaterina from Dnipro

Evgeniya

Online
Kind girl Evgeniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 88778
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: January 12, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very kind and cheerful woman. In any life situations I try to saty positive vut it doesn't mean that I can't be serious. I think I just have found a perfect balance between stability and endles fun and energy!
Hobbies and interests
I love photography very much and of course to stay in good fit I do sports. I love pop and soft rock music. I am also always opened to any kind of art.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a mature man! I think he must be older than me cause no schools and universities can't give so much as life experience can! I think only the older man can really know how to make me happy!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita by Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Scarlett Johansson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Master and Margarita
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action, thrillers, romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Riding on a bike
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Take photos, watch movies
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Living with a man and two children somewhere. Maybe also a pet
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a husband
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The footbal team of my city took 2nd place in Ukrainian league
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    UAE. USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, Jane
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Camera, phone, scetchbook, pencil, lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father
  • What is your life motto?
    Just do it
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Fishing with father
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried potatoes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Marry a good man
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    I love to travel but sometimes prefer to stay on one place
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I think it is posiible to find good things in any place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes