Candy Brides
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Open Lady Diana from Lugansk
Online
Active Lady Olga from Lvov
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Young Girl Tamara from Nikolaev
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Goaloriented Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Realist Lady Anna from New-York

Yuliya

Online
Kind bride Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 81374
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: September 16, 1971
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1992)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Technologist
  • Occupation Shoe seamstress
  • Education: Technical college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 43 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I'm kind person who can care of close people. It's important for me to give my love and support to others. I like being cheerful and try to take easy everything that happens in my life. I know how to value real friendship and devotion and my close people can always be sure in me. I'm family oriented person who is dreaming to find my second part. I like harmony and calmness inside and around me. Would you like to be a part of it?
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I like to spend time near the river or sea. I feel like a fish in water. It's like my element that gives me energy and inspiration. When I'm not busy at work or at home I like doing yoga and swimming for feeling healthy and active. I adore cooking, it's of my passions. I'm not afraid of checking new receipts and mix different cuisines. I try keeping healthy nutrition.
Looking For Men Type
I'm open-minded person who is looking for sincerity and honesty in relations. I would like my second part shares his feelings and thoughts with me. I know that relations is a hard work but of both people in a couple. It's game for two persons but not for one. I appreciate kindness and cheerfulness. It's important to find positive things in our life. Also I would like man to be responsible and confident. He should know how to make his woman happy. I know that I will do the same in return.
Interview
    0