Candy Brides
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Nice Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Truthful Girl Mariya from Zaporozhye
Online
Interested Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Kharkov
Online
Kind Girl Yuliya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Kind Lady Galina from Gronau

Yelina

Online
Kind bride Yelina from Poltava (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 77578
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: November 15, 1978
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: administrator of the restaurant business
  • Occupation temporarily unemployed
  • Education: secondary technical education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, cheerful, sympathetic woman. I want to find my soul mate with a sense of humor. I love children and animals. I want to be with a strong man and have children. I love life and want to share everything with only one man.
Hobbies and interests
I love nature,play bowling, travelling, shopping. I like active rest and will be glad if my future husband wants the same.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable, manly, affectionate, loyal and financially secure man to create family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Romantic
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert De Niro
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Bodyguard, The Runaway Bride
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What sport do you do?
    Walking
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red,yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, blue, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, sport
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a big boss
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and prosperous
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find my love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Journey to the sea
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Turkey
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Have no
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Seafood.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Robert De Niro
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Modesty
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetic bag, comb, perfume, keys, notebook
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love and be loved
  • What is your life motto?
    Always ahead
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A lot of friends on my birthday
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, dumplings
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My mother and beloved man.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In small town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes