Candy Brides
Online
Obstinate Girl Denissa from Caracas
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Friendly Lady Anna from Odessa
Online
Honest Lady Anastasiya from Barcelona
Online
Tidy Woman Karina from Kiev
Online
Mature Girl Katerina from Kharkov
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev

Viktoriya

Online
Kind bride Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97141
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: January 7, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Manager-administrator
  • Occupation Administrator in the hotel
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind and honest woman, but this life teaches me how to be strong. I have high moral values. I know how to make my life happy and the only think I miss in my life is love. I dream to meet real eternal love for me. I have many friends and I am very sociable. At the same time, I am successful at my job and I like to organize my life.
Hobbies and interests
I can tell that I find myself as a very deep person. I am fond of Indian philosophy. I know lots of practice and it helps me to keep my soul in balance. I am sure that people come to this life only once and we need to enjoy every moment. I read a lot and it helps me to keep my mental condition calm.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who really knows how to love a woman. I have so much care and tenderness in my soul that I want to share with my second half. I know that I can become a very good wife and make our home cozy and at the same time our relations very sincere and full of passion and understanding.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Vikki
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My necklace
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Madonna
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes